Dajha N. Avatar
Dajha N.
5 star rating
6/21/2022 - Yelp

Absolutely LOVEDDDDD my experience here. We first came for the gender prediction in my early pregnancy, then again for my 5D ultrasound. My baby boy was being so stubborn, and sleeping as hard as a rock, but Christina was patient and thoughtful and got him to move enough to capture some pictures of his cute little face. His hands were in the way, the umbilical cord was by his mouth, his feet on his head lol, but yet Christina still was able to snap a few really good pictures of him, smiling and all. I will definitely be coming back with every pregnancy I have, and recommending her to everyone I can.

Kirstyn Annette Jurzysta Avatar
Kirstyn Annette Jurzysta
6/16/2022 - Facebook

10/10 recommend! The staff was so friendly and the photos turned out amazing! I had the ultrasound at 36 weeks and my daughter was born December 2nd. Here is photo comparison of the ultrasound and when she was born😍

Kelli Avatar
Kelli
5/09/2022 - Google

Found out my babys gender at 15 weeks! Christina was super sweet and professional. The office is calm, clean and accommodating for multiple people to share your experience with you if you choose.

Chelsea Kind Avatar
Chelsea Kind
3/06/2022 - Google

We had an amazing experience here. We were able to include our son which was a huge plus. And the whole experience from beginning to end was enjoyable and something we won’t forget. Christina was super nice and very accommodating even when we told her we’d possibly be a few minutes late, it wasn’t an issue at all. We are definitely going to try and come back when we are farther along. I’d recommend this place to all my friends

Kaleigh Rankins Avatar
Kaleigh Rankins
2/28/2022 - Google

Christina did an amazing job getting pictures of our sweet boy! She really went above and beyond to make sure we got the best photos. Can't wait to see how these compare to how he looks when he is born. Such a neat experience for expecting parents !

Matt Pankey Avatar
Matt Pankey
2/28/2022 - Google

Would recommend to anyone. Christina was kind, professional, helpful and made the whole experience comfortable for the both of us. Definitely got our money's worth.

Ashley Shults Avatar
Ashley Shults
2/12/2022 - Facebook

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at 3D Baby Boutique. I would highly recommend going here to any expecting parents as it was such an enjoyable experience. Our appointment was on time, we had plenty of time to see our baby, and there was a bunch of heartbeat bears to choose from. We will be back for a 5D ultrasound later in our pregnancy!

Sophie N. Avatar
Sophie N.
1/20/2022 - Facebook

We had an amazing experience with Christina and the 3D Baby Boutique! The communication was amazing from booking to arrival at our appointment. Christina was so kind and explained the whole process so well and made our experience of seeing our little girl so wonderful and memorable. The boutique was so cute and comfortable and we loved the option of adding a heartbeat animal with our baby’s heartbeat. I would highly recommend her services to anyone and we will definitely be back later in my pregnancy.

Maranda Brewer Avatar
Maranda Brewer
1/02/2022 - Google

My experience was awesome I made my appointment on New Year’s Eve at 3 AM for 11:15 the same day I was able to get in without issue! I had Zero wait time and she was able to tell me the gender within minutes of my appointment! I also bought a heartbeat bear and she had several options to choose from! I got the flamingo it’s super cute! During my appointment I decided I wanted to add on the digital pictures and was able to do so with no issue and received my pictures via email by the time I got out to my car! My experience was AWESOME I will definitely be going back at 33 weeks for the 5d ! Highly recommend this place!!!!!

Kayla Lovely Avatar
Kayla Lovely
12/30/2021 - Google

Booking and payment online was so easy. Drove almost 2 hours to go to this place and was one of the best experiences I’ve had. My baby was extremely active and being stubborn but she got some great pictures. Christina did a great job explaining things. Make sure to check and see what all your packages cover because some are just the online gallery so we paid extra for prints. She put them in a little frame for us and we even got a bear with a heartbeat recording. So worth it!!!

Lisa Stallsmith Avatar
Lisa Stallsmith
12/30/2021 - Google

I have been here twice and both experiences were great!! The office is clean and quiet and I Loved seeing my little one again! Thank you, Christina!

Bailey Bradford Avatar
Bailey Bradford
12/30/2021 - Google

My experience was so amazing today. Christina is so nice and awesome. The room was so clean n relaxing I felt like I never wanted to leave also I got all my pics in the next five min. Decent pricing on packages. I don't know what the reviews are talking about but don't listen or judge this place. Christina never made me feel uncomfortable she put my appointment first. I really enjoyed nyself and my family was overjoyed at the pictures we got thanks so much I would recommend this place to anyone.

Brittany S. Avatar
Brittany S.
5 star rating
9/03/2021 - Yelp

My experience was great!! I would for sure recommend this establishment! My family was able to share this wonderful experience with me !! The room was nice quiet and comfortable! My baby was giving a bit of a hard time but the ultrasound technician was so Patient and professional. We got a ton of great photos. Thumbs up for sure. ! Highly recommend!

myah hall Avatar
myah hall
6/18/2021 - Google

I honestly came in skeptical because I always read the reviews of a place, good, bad, and ugly one so can be prepared. But I have to admit Christina did a good job. I got to know the gender of my baby, and got everything I signed up for so I am pretty satisfied!

Deana Pryor Avatar
Deana Pryor
6/18/2021 - Google

Was a wonderful and beautiful experience. I love the heart beat teddy. And I love the beautiful pictures of my baby.

Marleen Shaffer Avatar
Marleen Shaffer
6/18/2021 - Google

I’d love to experience it was awesome she was great she is the best! You guys really need to see your baby she have the best equipment she’s just a nice lady overall and I really honored to do work with her! Really good pictures of my baby!

Clint Serna Avatar
Clint Serna
6/18/2021 - Google

Christina was very patient with us and explained everything thoroughly. Did an amazing job getting the best pictures she could definitely recommend her. Recommend the heartbeat stuffed animals as well.

Enchaniti Bivins Avatar
Enchaniti Bivins
5/18/2021 - Google

Highly Satisfied! I received the gender package. she was very nice. Very professional. We received everything that was expected. Will be coming again later during my pregnancy

Jordyn Talton Avatar
Jordyn Talton
5/18/2021 - Google

My experience was great. She was very nice and she had great equipment she took some really nice pictures of my baby and the heartbeat bear was everything. Great service overall

Liz Alicea Avatar
Liz Alicea
5/18/2021 - Google

I can say that my experience was very satisfactory. Communication at all times excellent and I thank Christina for her patience. Thanks Thanks Thanks!!! 😊 We must understand that sometimes the baby is not in the ideal position or is asleep or any situation that makes it difficult to perform the ultrasound is this is something natural for our baby. It is not the fault of the place or the person doing the ultrasound. I am very satisfied with the work and I would recommend it to future moms. For me it is a beautiful memory of my pregnancy that I will carry all my life.Thanks Christina ☺️